there are good days and there are bad ones too.

i suppose today has been one of the good days. warm weather, lots of photo editing, and an overall happy mood. but then, for some reason just when everything begins to seem so wonderful and such i come to the sad realization that at the end of the day i’m still very much alone.

all day i was content in my solidarity- but in the back of my mind i knew it would have been better to have someone there with me. just to chit chat or something. but oh well… i guess i really am only human despite all of my efforts to live my life as a hermit.

 

just a short post today. i think i’m going to find a terribly cheesy old horror flick to watch now.

but in any case… things always get better, i just have to keep reminding myself of that.

Leave a comment